State of South Dakota K-12 Data Center
DOE
E-mail Services
E-mail Information
K-12 Listservs
Web Services
Web Information
K-12 Educators
K-12 Schools
Webs We Host
Course Services
Courses.k12.sd.us
Misc Services
DDN Curriculum
Domain Naming Service
Media (Audio/Video)
Photobank Gallery
Support
FAQ / Help
K-12 Data Center
About the K-12 Data Center
Contact Us
 
South Dakota
K-12 Data Center
Dakota State University
820 N. Washington
Madison, SD 57042
 
Phone: (605) 256-5292
E-mail: Help@k12.sd.us
 
Navigation : Home dot Web Services dot K-12 Schools dot K-12 School Websites

A Listing of South Dakota
K-12 Schools and School Districts with Homepages

Click here to see a list of websites we host here at the K-12 Data Center.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

School or School District Homepage

Aberdeen http://www.aberdeen.k12.sd.us/
Aberdeen Catholic School System http://www.aberdeenroncalli.org/
Agar-Blunt-Onida http://www.abo.k12.sd.us/
Alcester-Hudson http://www.alcester-hudson.k12.sd.us/
Andes Central http://www.andescentral.k12.sd.us/
Arlington http://www.arlington.k12.sd.us/
Armour http://www.armour.k12.sd.us/
Avon http://www.avon.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Baltic http://www.baltic.k12.sd.us/
Belle Fourche http://www.bellefourche.k12.sd.us/
Bennett County http://www.bennettco.k12.sd.us/
Beresford http://www.beresford.k12.sd.us/
Big Stone City http://www.bigstonecity.k12.sd.us/
Bison http://www.bison.k12.sd.us/
Bon Homme http://www.bonhomme.k12.sd.us/
Bowdle http://www.bowdle.k12.sd.us/
Brandon Valley http://www.brandonvalley.k12.sd.us/
Bridgewater-Emery http://bridgewater-emery.k12.sd.us/
Britton http://www.britton.k12.sd.us/
Brookings  http://www.brookings.k12.sd.us/
Burke http://www.burke.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Canistota  http://www.canistota.k12.sd.us/
Canton http://www.canton.k12.sd.us/
Castlewood http://www.castlewood.k12.sd.us/
Centerville http://www.centerville.k12.sd.us/
Chamberlain http://www.chamberlain.k12.sd.us/
Chester http://www.chester.k12.sd.us/
Cheyenne-Eagle Butte http://www.ceb.k12.sd.us/
Clark http://www.clark.k12.sd.us/
Colman-Egan http://www.colman-egan.k12.sd.us/
Colome http://www.colome.k12.sd.us/
Corsica http://www.corsica.k12.sd.us/
Crazy Horse http://www.crazyhorse.k12.sd.us/
Crow Creek http://www.crowcreek.k12.sd.us/
Custer http://www.csd.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Dakota Valley http://dakotavalley.k12.sd.us/
Dell Rapids http://dr-k12.org
DeSmet http://www.desmet.k12.sd.us/
Deubrook http://www.deubrook.com/
Deuel http://www.deuel.k12.sd.us/
Doland http://www.doland.k12.sd.us/
Douglas http://douglas.k12.sd.us/
Dupree http://www.dupree.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

East Dakota Educational Coop http://www.edec.k12.sd.us/
http://www.esa2.k12.sd.us/
Edgemont http://www.edgemont.k12.sd.us/
Edmunds Central http://www.echs.k12.sd.us/
Elk-Point Jefferson http://www.epj.k12.sd.us/
Elkton http://www.elkton.k12.sd.us
Estelline http://www.estelline.k12.sd.us/
Ethan http://www.ethan.k12.sd.us/
Eureka http://www.eureka.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Faith http://www.faith.k12.sd.us/
Faulkton http://faulkton.k12.sd.us/
http://www.faulktonelementary.k12.sd.us/
Flandreau http://www.flandreau.k12.sd.us/
Florence http://www.florence.k12.sd.us/
Frederick Area http://www.frederickarea.k12.sd.us/
Freeman http://www.freeman.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Garretson http://www.garretson.k12.sd.us/
Gayville-Volin http://www.gayvillevolin.k12.sd.us/
Gettysburg http://www.gettysburg.k12.sd.us/
Grant-Deuel http://www.grant-deuel.k12.sd.us/
Great Plains Lutheran High School http://www.gplhs.org/
Gregory http://www.gregory.k12.sd.us/
Groton http://www.groton.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Hamlin http://www.hamlin.k12.sd.us/
Hanson http://www.hanson.k12.sd.us/
Harding County http://www.hardingcounty.k12.sd.us/
Harrisburg http://www.harrisburg.k12.sd.us/
Henry http://www.henry.k12.sd.us/
Herreid http://www.herreid.k12.sd.us/
Highmore-Harrold http://www.highmore-harrold.k12.sd.us/
Hill City http://hillcity.k12.sd.us/
Hitchcock-Tulare http://www.hitchcock-tulare.k12.sd.us/
Hot Springs http://www.hssd.k12.sd.us/
Howard http://www.howard.k12.sd.us/
Huron http://www.huron.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Ipswich http://www.ipswich.k12.sd.us/
Irene http://www.irene.k12.sd.us/
Iroquois http://www.iroquois.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

John Paul II http://www.johnpaul2.org/
Jones County http://www.jonesco.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Kadoka http://www.kadoka.k12.sd.us/
Kimball http://www.kimball.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Lake Preston http://www.lakepreston.k12.sd.us/
Langford http://www.langford.k12.sd.us/
Lead-Deadwood http://www.lead-deadwood.k12.sd.us/
Lemmon http://www.lemmon.k12.sd.us/
Lennox http://lennox.k12.sd.us/
Leola http://www.leola.k12.sd.us/
Little Wound http://www.lws.k12.sd.us/
Lutheran High School Sioux Falls http://www.lutheranhighsf.org
Lyman http://www.lyman.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Madison Central http://www.madison.k12.sd.us/
Marion http://www.marion.k12.sd.us/
McCook Central http://www.mccookcentral.k12.sd.us/
McIntosh http://www.mcintosh.k12.sd.us/
McLaughlin http://www.mclaughlin.k12.sd.us/
Meade http://www.meade.k12.sd.us/
Menno http://www.menno.k12.sd.us/
Midland http://www.midland.k12.sd.us
Milbank http://www.milbank.k12.sd.us/
Miller http://www.miller.k12.sd.us/
Mitchell http://www.mitchell.k12.sd.us/
Mobridge-Pollock http://www.mobridge-pollock.k12.sd.us/
Montrose http://montrose.k12.sd.us/
Mount Vernon http://www.mtvernon.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

New Underwood http://www.newunderwood.k12.sd.us/
Newell http://www.newell.k12.sd.us/
Northeast Technical High School http://www.northeasttechnicalhighschool.k12.sd.us/
Northwestern http://www.northwestern.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Oelrichs http://www.oelrichs.k12.sd.us/
Oldham-Ramona http://www.oldhamramona.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Parker http://www.parker.k12.sd.us/
Parkston http://www.parkston.k12.sd.us/
Philip http://www.philip.k12.sd.us/
Pierre  http://www.pierre.k12.sd.us/
Pierre Catholic School http://www.stjosephpierre.k12.sd.us/
Plankinton http://www.plankinton.k12.sd.us/
Platte-Geddes http://www.platte-geddes.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Rapid City http://www.rcas.org/
Redfield http://www.redfield.k12.sd.us/
Rosholt http://www.rosholt.k12.sd.us/
Rutland http://www.rutland.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Salem St. Mary's http://www.salemstmary.k12.sd.us/
Sanborn Central http://www.sanborncentral.k12.sd.us/
Scotland http://www.scotland.k12.sd.us/
Selby http://www.selby.k12.sd.us/
Shannon County http://www.shannon.ws/
Sioux Falls http://www.sf.k12.sd.us/
Sioux Falls Catholic http://www.sfcss.org/
Sioux Falls Christian Schools http://www.siouxfallschristian.org
Sioux Falls Libraries http://www.libraries.sf.k12.sd.us/
Sioux Falls Lutheran http://www.siouxfallslutheran.com/
Sioux Valley http://www.svs.k12.sd.us/
Sisseton http://www.sisseton.k12.sd.us/
Sitting Bull School http://www.sittingbull.k12.sd.us/
Smee http://www.smee.k12.sd.us/
South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired http://www.sdsbvi.sdbor.edu/
South Dakota School for the Deaf http://www.sdsd.sdbor.edu/
South Central http://southcentral.k12.sd.us
Spearfish http://spearfish.k12.sd.us/
St. Francis Indian School http://www.sfisk12.org
St. Mary Catholic Schools http://www.stmarycatholicschools.org
St. Thomas http://www.st-thomas.k12.sd.us/
Stanley County http://www.stanleycounty.k12.sd.us/
Stickney http://www.stickney.k12.sd.us/
Summit http://www.summit.k12.sd.us/
Sunshine Bible Academy http://www.sunshinebible.org/

Back to the Top
 
   

Tea Schools http://www.teaschools.k12.sd.us/
Timber Lake http://www.timberlakeschool.org/
Tiospa Zina Tribal School http://www.wambdi.bia.edu/
Tiospaye Topa http://www.tiospayetopa.bia.edu/
Todd County http://www.tcsdk12.org/
Trip-Delmont http://www.tridel.k12.sd.us/
Tri-Valley http://www.tri-valley.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Vermillion http://www.vermillion.k12.sd.us/
Viborg-Hurley http://www.viborg-hurley.k12.sd.us/
Volga Christian School www.volgachristianschool.org

Back to the Top
 
   

Wagner http://www.wagner.k12.sd.us/
Wakonda http://www.wakonda.k12.sd.us/
Wall http://www.wall.k12.sd.us/
Warner http://www.warner.k12.sd.us/
Watertown http://www.watertown.k12.sd.us/
Waubay http://www.waubay.k12.sd.us/
Waverly http://www.waverly.k12.sd.us/
Webster http://www.webster.k12.sd.us/
Wessington Springs http://www.wessingtonsprings.k12.sd.us/
West Central http://www.westcentral.k12.sd.us/
White Eagle Christian Academy http://www.whiteeaglechristianacademy.com/
White Lake http://www.whitelake.k12.sd.us/
White River http://www.whiteriver.k12.sd.us/
Willow Lake http://www.willowlake.k12.sd.us/
Wilmot http://www.wilmot.k12.sd.us/
Winner http://www.winner.k12.sd.us/
Wolsey-Wessington http://www.wolsey-wessington.k12.sd.us/
Woonsocket http://www.woonsocket.k12.sd.us/

Back to the Top
 
   

Yankton http://www.ysd.k12.sd.us/
Yankton Christian http://www.yanktonchristianschool.com/

Back to the Top
 
   

Zion Lutheran (Mobridge, SD) http://www.zionmobridge.org/

Back to the Top
 
   

Click here to see a list of websites we host here at the K-12 Data Center.